01/16/2017 -- 01/20/2017

Tomorrow's Hot Lunch:
Choice Day
HM Lasagna, HW Pasties, Or HM Spaghetti Bake
Carrots
Pears
Choice of Milk
Happenings:
 Complete Events Calendar
Upcoming Sports This Week:
Thu, 01/19/2017 -- 5:45 p.m.
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball
Thu, 01/19/2017 -- 7:20 p.m.
Varsity Boys Basketball
Fri, 01/20/2017 -- 6:30 p.m. CST/7:30 p.m. EST
Varsity Boys Basketball
Fri, 01/20/2017 -- 5:00 p.m. CST/6:00 p.m. EST
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball
 Complete Sports Calendar
 
 
Support Staff
 
Chassell Township Schools has a wonderful group of people that keep the school running smoothly!
 
Food Preparation
Antoinette Collins
Polly Sue Goddard
Jacy Goddard
 
Aides
Ryan Finkbeiner
Elementary Aide
Jackie Froiland
Library Aide
Megan Hilsendager
Title 1 Aide
Patti Perfetti
Title 1 Aide/Elementary Music
Tamara Pietila
Special Education Aide
 
Custodians
Barbara Litzner
Custodian
 
Bus Drivers
Lorna Kaspala (Supervisor)
Denise Messina
Naomi Tervo
 
Chassell Township Schools
41585 U.S. Highway 41
P.O. Box 140
Chassell, Michigan 49916

(t) 906.483.2132
(f) 906.487.9045
Superintendent
Howard Parmentier
 
 
News & Announcements
 
 

Home  ||  Elementary School  ||  High School  ||  Athletics  ||  Our District  ||  Administration  ||  Get In Touch