10/23/2017 -- 10/27/2017

Tomorrow's Hot Lunch:
Chicken Rounds
Dinner Roll WG
Cheese It Crackers (HS)
Green Peas
Peaches
Choice of Milk
Happenings:
 Complete Events Calendar
Upcoming Sports This Week:
Thu, 10/26/2017 -- 5:45 p.m.
Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball
Thu, 10/26/2017 -- 7:00 p.m.
Varsity Girls Volleyball
Thu, 10/26/2017 -- 4:30 p.m.
Freshmen Girls Volleyball
 Complete Sports Calendar
 
 
Contact Us
 
Chassell Township Schools
41585 U.S. Highway 41 -- P.O. Box 140
Chassell, Michigan 49916

(t) 906.483.2132
(f) 906.487.9045


Join Parents' List Serve

1.) In your email client, compose a new message to: parents+subscribe@cts.k12.mi.us

2.) Subject and body can contain anything you want.

3.) You'll get an email from "parents+subconfirm@cts.k12.mi.us" asking you to confirm that you want to join the group.

4.) You need to send a reply to this email. The "Join group" button doesn't work if you
don't have a Chassell email address.

5.) If done correctly, you will get another email confirming that you have been added to the group.

 
Administrators
 
Howard Parmentier
Superintendent, Principal, Athletic Director
parmentierh@cts.k12.mi.us 906.483.2132 ext. 401
Jennifer L. Marshall
Administrative Assistant, BOM
marshallj@cts.k12.mi.us 906.483.2132 ext. 400
Carol Pomeroy
Principal's Secretary
pomeroyc@cts.k12.mi.us 906.483.2132 ext. 404
Barbara Litzner
Custodian
litznerb@cts.k12.mi.us  906.483.2132 ext. 246
 
Elementary Faculty
 
Clark, Trevor clarkt@cts.k12.mi.us 483.2132 ext.319
Danison, Angela danisona@cts.k12.mi.us 906.483.2132 ext. 129
Hainault, Brandi hainaultb@cts.k12.mi.us 906.483.2132 ext. 125
Hainault, Heather hainaulth@cts.k12.mi.us 906.483.2132 ext. 130
Hanke, David hanked@cts.k12.mi.us 906.483.2132 ext. 355 & 315
Helminen, Tammy helminent@cts.k12.mi.us 906.483.2132 ext. 126
Hietala, Sue hietalas@cts.k12.mi.us 906.483.2132 ext. 124
Hoekstra, Sarah hoekstras@cts.k12.mi.us 906.483.2132 ext. 131
Van Kleeck, Sally vankleecks@cts.k12.mi.us 906.483.2132 ext. 132
 
High School Faculty
 
Clark, Trevor clarkt@cts.k12.mi.us 483.2132 ext.319
Guidotti, Marco guidottim@cts.k12.mi.us 906.483.2132 ext. 313
Guidotti, Sarah guidottis@cts.k12.mi.us 906.483.2132 ext. 309
Hanke, David hanked@cts.k12.mi.us 906.483.2132 ext. 355 & 315
Harmala, Melanie harmalam@cts.k12.mi.us 906.483.2132 ext. 308
Markham, Mary markhamm@cts.k12.mi.us 906.483.2132 ext. 311
Randell, Michael randellm@cts.k12.mi.us 906.483.2132 ext. 314
Spahn, Steve spahns@cts.k12.mi.us 906.483.2132 ext. 310
Tervo, Tricia tervot@cts.k12.mi.us 906.483.2132 ext. 307
Van Kleeck, Sally vankleecks@cts.k12.mi.us 906.483.2132 ext. 132
Ware, Mark warem@cts.k12.mi.us 906.483.2132 ext. 312
 
Chassell Township Schools
41585 U.S. Highway 41
P.O. Box 140
Chassell, Michigan 49916

(t) 906.483.2132
(f) 906.487.9045
Superintendent
Howard Parmentier
 
 
News & Announcements
November 11, 2017 | November Craft Show
 
 

Home  ||  Elementary School  ||  High School  ||  Athletics  ||  Our District  ||  Administration  ||  Get In Touch